Final Push – Day 8

typewriter_keysLong day, not a single word written. First stop was at the dentist where my oldest had to have a tooth pulled. That was a fiasco, even with the nitrous. After that, over to my youngest’s school “fun day” and then we dropped the kids off at grandma’s.

My wife and I had dinner and then we took a look at the new local skatepark going up. We rented “The Wolf of Wall Street”. Not a bad film. After all that, the day was pretty much gone.

Like usual, I’m falling behind. Hoping to catch up tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

