Final Push – Day 3

typewriter_keysThe day at work started off with me playing catch up from last week, working through emails and doing various follows ups. I modified some code and attended a lunch meeting before leaving late.

After I got home I had a shit-ton of dishes to do along with laundry and watering. Watched some TV with my wife and before I knew it, 11:00 had rolled around. I cranked out 217 words, not much, but better than nothing. I might try to get some reading in before bed.

The manuscript now sits at 54,760 words. Maybe tomorrow I’ll get some writing in during lunch.

Leave a Reply

